Day 8

3 Apr

I’ve reached the conclusion that my routine needs to vary. I’ve accepted it. and I have been watching TV, and working while in front of it, and I can say that my mind works better when it is allowed some room. One day in front of the TV (match + Sherlock + CID + Khote Sikkey) after several day of abstinence (ok a week of abstinence) and I’ve made a breakthrough. It just happened, while my mind wasn’t “working”, “focussing”. Yay. 🙂  Now I know that a couple of days later I shall feel dissatisfied with working with the TV on, and I shall go through a downswing before I work without it.

Or maybe i’ve learned to be better prepared.

Leave a Reply

Japleen Pasricha

Founder of Feminism In India. Feminist. Activist. Educator. Traveller

jerry-mahoney.com

Author, ranter, dad

All Quiet On The Wench Front

Herstory at its fucking finest.

Ashish Shakya

Writer. Stand-up comic. General idiot for hire.

