Day 4

29 Mar

Ends pretty much right now. In the sense all I’m going to do for the next couple of hours is wait for two phone calls. Each is about work. One is about my writing. And both these callers are night-birds. I could pass out right now, but can’t.

Have not begun writing though. Still some stuff to figure out and I think I’m focussing on my short stories till tomorrow. Went for a yoga class. Not missing TV.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Japleen Pasricha

Feminist. Activist. Founder of Feminism In India.com. Writer. Educator. Traveler. Not particularly in that order.

jerry-mahoney.com

Author, ranter, dad

All Quiet On The Wench Front

Herstory at its fucking finest.

Ashish Shakya

Writer. Stand-up comic. General idiot for hire.

