Day 2

27 Mar

Unfortunately, no two days are the same. Day 2 went by in a blur (can I blame it on my body clock that is used to lazing about on a Sunday?) and before I knew it, it was 6.30pm and all I had done was read through my plot outline and make a few changes. A quick cry later I got down to editing a short story. Anything to take my mind off my lack of accomplishment. Except that it’s not. I can only give myself time to rally my forces like Scarlett O’Hara — tomorrow’s another day.  And just for that, here’s a picture

Courage in fire

 

 

Leave a Reply

Japleen Pasricha

Founder of Feminism In India. Feminist. Activist. Educator. Traveller

jerry-mahoney.com

Author, ranter, dad

All Quiet On The Wench Front

Herstory at its fucking finest.

Ashish Shakya

Writer. Stand-up comic. General idiot for hire.

